Management Team.

Bill Atkinson
Chief Executive
Arthur Savage
Head of Operations
Sarah-Jane Mowbray
Head of Corporate Services
Patrice Devine
Compliance Manager
Mary McCann
Operations Manager
David Cowan
Operations Manager
Eileen McMahon
Procurement Manager
Laura Warrington
Product Development Manager
Scott Jackson
Circular Economy Manager
Karen Gilgunn
Business Development and Marketing Manager
Andrew Willis
Production Manager
Chris McMackin
ICT Manager